Music Artists Biographies
Manage My Profile
Create A New Profile

Slaughter Horse Biography


Slaughter Horse : Metal from The Black Country

Band Members –
Jim Chilton – Vocals
Craig Keating – Guitar, Backing vocals.
Robert Greenfield – Bass
Jon Aymes – Drums

Slaughter Horse : A powerful creature of Beauty and Bile. Majesty and Malevolence. Honor and Hatred. Expressed through compositions carefully thought out to warp the sane and tame the twisted. Relentless power through music.

web link
Country GB
Select - State/County/Region West Midlands
News Links
Country United Kingdom
State/Province West Midlands
distance: 3,627 Miles
Address West Midlands, United Kingdom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

6 + 2 =