Music Artists Biographies
Manage My Profile
Create A New Profile
Does this listing belong to your company? Click here to claim this listing.

Indie Rock / Psychedelic Pop Band / Glass Animals / Biography

Glass Animals are an Oxford-based band consisting of members Dave Bayley, Drew Macfarlane, Edmund Irwin-Singer, and Joe Seaward.

Childhood friends from the age of 14, they formed the group once they finished school. While they were still at university they released their debut EP, Leaflings, in 2012.
They captured the attention of acclaimed producer Paul Epworth, who signed them to his label Wolf Tone in 2013 and released the Glass Animals EP, which included the single “Black Mambo.”

In 2014, the band released their debut album Zaba, which blended electronics with indie guitar music and was produced by both frontman Bayley and Epworth.


Glass Animals – Life Itself (Official Audio) How To Be A Human Being’

web link
Country GB
Select - State/County/Region Oxfordshire
News Links
Twitter Page: Visit Link Here
Country United Kingdom
State/Province Oxfordshire
distance: 3,576 Miles
Address Oxford, England
Category , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 + 9 =